VIRTUAL EVENT

Unlocking the power of AI for CX

Tuesday, June 4th 

North America 10am PT | 1pm ET 

Latin America 11am MX | 2pm BRT

Whether you’re already familiar with the power of AI or just starting your journey, our webinar is a must-attend. Together with International Data Corp (IDC) and Amazon Web Services (AWS) we will dive deeper into the trends, the business challenges, and how to leverage AI in every layer of your support operation. 

Please note that the webinar is held in English, but subtitles in local languages are available.

60 min in-depth analysis from our experts on unlocking the power of AI for CX

Key highlights

Discussions around the evolution, priorities, challenges, and next steps for intelligent experiences

Countless tips & tricks on how to act now to future-proof your CX operations

Meet our speakers

Christopher Kuthan

Cristina Fonseca

Sudhir Rajagopal

Global Head of Enterprise Application Solutions, AWS

Research Director & Global Lead of Future of CX, IDC

Head of Artificial Intelligence, Zendesk

Sudhir Rajagopal is the Research Director and Global Lead for the Future of CX program at IDC. His research is focused on achieving empathetic experiences that attain and grow customer trust.

Christopher Kuthan is the Global Head of Enterprise App Solutions at AWS. He collaborates with AWS’ customers to deliver innovative solutions for their high priority use cases in CX.

Cristina Fonseca is Head of AI at Zendesk and leads the AI and machine learning solutions. Previously, Cristina co-founded Talkdesk and joined Zendesk in 2021 with the acquisition of Cleverly.

Find out how to boost team productivity while enabling personalization at scale with our AI for CX best practices guide.