Reimagining Retail – Transforming the customer experience

10 June, Thursday
9:30AM IST/12PM SGT/2PM AEDT

About

74% of retailers report that they’ve looked for new ways to engage customers

A lot changed in 2020, consumers behaviour included. Not only did they reach out to retailers in record numbers, but many also chose to do so in the very same ways that they communicate in their personal lives. These abrupt shifts have left many retailers scrambling to effectively serve consumers through other channels. Retailers need to keep up or risk their consumers chatting with another brand.

Join us to learn more about:

  • Retail trend insights and how to empower convenience, speed and personalised experiences to build consumer loyalty
  • How [Customer] harnessed Zendesk to meet customers where they are
  • A WhatsApp expert sharing how rich conversational experiences build happier customers
  • What’s next for the retail industry

Complete the form below to register:

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your company name
Please enter your job title
Please select number of employees
Please select your country
Please also send me occasional emails about Zendesk products and services. (You can unsubscribe at any time.)
Please select an option

Thanks for registering! Check your inbox for an email with your unique registration confirmation.

Sorry, something went wrong!

Please reload the page and try again, or you can email us directly at support@zendesk.com.

We are sending your request...please wait.

Speakers

Chad Pearce

VP of APAC Marketing, Zendesk

Sebastian Swaczynski

WhatsApp Strategic Partnership, APAC

Thanks for registering! Check your inbox for an email with your unique registration confirmation.