Webinars

What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Americas

What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Americas

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, March 1st @ 10AM PST//1PM EST
What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Europe

What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Europe

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, March 1st @ 10AM GMT//11AM CET
What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Asia Pacific

What’s New at Zendesk: March 2018 – Asia Pacific

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, March 1st @ 10:30 AM IST//4:00 PM AET
Optimizing the Customer Experience with Le Tote

Optimizing the Customer Experience with Le Tote

With featured speakers from Le Tote

  • Thursday, February 22nd @ 2PM PST//5PM EST
The Future of eCommerce Customer Support Webinar Series

The Future of eCommerce Customer Support Webinar Series

With Zendesk Product team

  • February 28th & March 21st
How Zola marries modern registries and compassionate customer service with Zendesk

How Zola marries modern registries and compassionate customer service with Zendesk

With Rachel Livingston and Emily Vince

  • Thursday, March 8th @ 10AM PST//1PM EST
Moving from Platform to Best of Breed

Moving from Platform to Best of Breed

With Stephanie Dorman, Phill Ramey and Ted Smith

  • Available On-Demand
Upgrade your phone support with Zendesk Talk

Upgrade your phone support with Zendesk Talk

With rapidly growing bike-share startup LimeBike

  • Available On-Demand
How Dollar Shave Club implemented AI with Zendesk

How Dollar Shave Club implemented AI with Zendesk

With Jason Maynard and Trent Hoerman

  • Available On-Demand
How Zendesk Scaled to 100,000 Customers in 150+ Countries – Simply and Beautifully

How Zendesk Scaled to 100,000 Customers in 150+ Countries – Simply and Beautifully

With Brianne Kimmel, Steven Yan and Josh Weissburg

  • Available On-Demand
Zendesk Talk Demo

Zendesk Talk Demo

With Emily Vince, Product Marketing Manager

  • On-Demand
Guided Demos of Zendesk Support

Guided Demos of Zendesk Support

With a member of the Zendesk sales team

  • Available at your local time