Webinar on Time Tracking in Zendesk with Harvest

December 8, 2009

Harvest and Zendesk

Tomorrow and on next Wednesday we’ll be co-hosting a free webinar that will get you up and running with our Harvest integration. Harvest is an smooth online time tracking and billing solution that lets you easily invoice clients and keep track of account receivables and revenue.

The Zendesk integration is tailored so that time tracked on individual tickets can easily be assigned projects and tasks in Harvest, so you can do all your billing and reporting on time spent on support and service directly in Harvest.

During the webinar, you’ll learn how to connect Zendesk to Harvest, get traked time into Harvest, work with time records in Harvest, and close out of work for invoicing and export.

Wednesday Dec 9 7am PST, 10am EST, 4pm CET.
Wednesday Dec 16 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 11pm CET.

Register for one of the sessions here.

We know. It's a lot to take in.

Sign up for our newsletter and read at your own pace